الجديد
Belkin SoundForm Headphones with USB-C Connector (USB-C Headphones)

849.00 جنية

في المخزنفي المخزنإنتهى من المخزن
اتصل بنا لأستفسارات 19857
شامل الضريبة. الشحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

لم يكن صوت الموسيقى جيدًا أبدًا  بفضل الصوت عالي الجودة والراحة المطلقة والملاءمة والمتانة الاستثنائية ، فإن سماعات الرأس SOUNDFORM المزودة بموصل USB-C هي سماعات الرأس التي تنتظرها أنت وهاتفك الذكي...

إنتهى من المخزن

لم يكن صوت الموسيقى جيدًا أبدًا 

بفضل الصوت عالي الجودة والراحة المطلقة والملاءمة والمتانة الاستثنائية ، فإن سماعات الرأس SOUNDFORM المزودة بموصل USB-C هي سماعات الرأس التي تنتظرها أنت وهاتفك الذكي USB-C. مليئة بالميزات ، بما في ذلك مقاومة الماء وعزل الضوضاء ، توفر سماعات الرأس المدمجة هذه صوتًا فائقًا دون تشتيت الانتباه - لذلك يمكنك أن تنغمس في الموسيقى ، أو تنتقل إلى عالم مختلف مع كتاب صوتي ، أو تجربة أعلى المستويات وقيمها في كل قصة بمحتوى بودكاست مقنع.

اختلاف بلكين

  • رائدة في التكنولوجيا والابتكار لأكثر من 35 عامًا
  • يوفر التصميم المبتكر ملاءمة مثالية لأذنك للحصول على عزل فائق للصوت والضوضاء
  • تضمن إجراءات الاختبار الشاملة الجودة والمتانة

ملاءمة مثالية للصوت الفائق

سماعات أذن مناسبة تمامًا تخلق صوتًا فائقًا. تجمع سماعات الرأس SOUNDFORM بين أطراف الأذن التي يمكن تخصيصها لتناسب أذنك ، مع تصميم يوجه الصوت بفاعلية نحو طبلة الأذن. والنتيجة هي عزل ممتاز للضوضاء ، لذا يمكنك التأكد من أنك تستمتع بالموسيقى كما أرادها الفنان. كل قرع طبول وكل أغنية وكل آلة وكل نفس في التسجيل الأصلي يتم نسخها بوضوح لأذنك. مع هذا التشغيل الذي لا تشوبه شائبة ، الشيء الوحيد الذي قد يضيع هو أنت.


الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير ، فبراير ، مارس ، أبريل ، مايو ، يونيو ، يوليو ، أغسطس ، سبتمبر ، أكتوبر ، نوفمبر ، ديسمبر
لا تتوفر عناصر كافية. فقط [max] اليسار.
تصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق الخاصة بك خالية.

العودة إلى المتجر

إضافة مذكرة الطلب تحرير مذكرة الطلب

تحرير مذكرة الطلب

تقدير الشحن
أضف قسيمة

أضف قسيمة

تقدير الشحن

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

Belkin SoundForm Headphones with USB-C Connector (USB-C Headphones)

849.00

New
Belkin SoundForm Headphones with USB-C Connector (USB-C Headphones)

849.00 EGP

In StockIn StockOut of stock
For more information contact 19857
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

MUSIC HAS NEVER SOUNDED SO GOOD With high quality sound, supreme comfort and fit, and exceptional durability, SOUNDFORM Headphones with USB-C connector are the headphones you, and your USB-C smartphone, have...

Out of stock

MUSIC HAS NEVER SOUNDED SO GOOD

With high quality sound, supreme comfort and fit, and exceptional durability, SOUNDFORM Headphones with USB-C connector are the headphones you, and your USB-C smartphone, have been waiting for. Packed with features, including water-resistance and noise-isolation, these compact headphones deliver superior audio without distraction – so you can lose yourself in music, be transported to a different world with an audio book, or experience the highs and lows of every story with compelling podcast content.

THE BELKIN DIFFERENCE

  • Pioneer in technology and innovation for over 35 years
  • Innovative design provides a perfect fit to your ear for superior sound and noise isolation
  • Comprehensive testing procedures guarantee quality and durability

A PERFECT FIT FOR SUPERIOR SOUND

Perfectly-fitting earphones create a far superior sound. SOUNDFORM headphones combine ear tips that can be tailored to your ear, with a design that actively directs the sound towards your eardrum. The result is excellent noise isolation, so you can be sure you are experiencing the music as the artist intended. Every drumbeat, every lyric, every instrument and every breath in the original recording is clearly replicated for your ear. With playback this flawless, the only thing that might get lost is you.

 

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note

Edit Order Note

Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Belkin SoundForm Headphones with USB-C Connector (USB-C Headphones)

849.00